Free Webinar: Tips and Tricks for Flawless Location Shooting

Posted by: on Jan 5, 2016 | 18 Comments
Webinar | Jan 21, 2016 @ 13:00 - 14:00

Recorded January 21st, Tips and Tricks for Flawless Location Shooting, hosted by photographer Mark Wallace.

FREE, and streamed live on YouTube, Mark will present preparation tips for shooting on location. He’ll show creative workstation setups for easy location tethering. He’ll cover creative lighting and grip tools that maximize the environment you are in and reduce your need for stands and other infrastructure. You’ll gain over a dozen creative solutions, and will surely pick up some tips that you can immediately implement on your next photo shoot.

When: Recorded January 21, 2016 at 12 p.m. PST, 3 p.m. EST, 8 p.m. GMT


Watch Now: Recorded Stream

mark wallacePresenter: Mark Wallace is a commercial fashion photographer based out of Phoenix, AZ who teaches workshops across the world. He is creator and host of the web-based video series, “Digital Photography One on One” and “Exploring Photography” sponsored by AdoramaTV.

Millions of people have watched Mark’s videos on YouTube, and he has a strong social presence on Facebook and Twitter, where he spends time interacting with viewers and workshop attendees. Mark shoots commercial, travel, and stock photography as well as creating video for many photography equipment manufactures. His work is currently used by Sekonic, PocketWizard, Profoto, iGo, Henan-Prosper, Ford Models, Allstate, National Public Radio, and The US Army.

Register above, share with your friends on social media, and we’ll see you on January 21!

Tags: ,

18 thoughts on “Free Webinar: Tips and Tricks for Flawless Location Shooting”

  1. His AdoramaTV videos have helped me in so many ways. I’m glad that he’s teaming up with Tether Tools.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *