FREE WEBINAR: The Perfect Exposure and Perfect Color Toolkit

Posted by: on Mar 1, 2013
Online | Mar 07, 2013

A free webinar sponsored by Sekonic and X-Rite

Join Joe Brady as he demonstrates the tools you need to get perfect exposure and perfect color for every shot you take. No guessing. No chimping. Just great digital captures. 

Joe will take you through the process of creating an exposure profile and calibrating one of Sekonic¹s L-478 meters to your camera. He will also show you how to get the very best color with the least amount of post process when using Adobe® Lightroom 4 and Photoshop CS6.

 

Thursday, March 7th at 1pm EST

 

 

 

START TIMES: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

 

Join us for a Live Video Broadcast!

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *